Welcome to ICE
 
   An Immersive and Controlled Environment for Construction Training

Contact

Contact

Contact details

Heriot-Watt University - Project team

Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Wahab

Lecturer, co-PI

+44 (0)131 451 4428
M.Abdel-Wahab@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Frédéric Bosché

Lecturer, co-PI

+44 (0)131 451 4659
F.N.Bosche@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Ludovico Carozza

Research Associate

+44 (0)131 451 4410
L.Carozza@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Aparajithan Sivanathan

Research Associate

+44 (0)131 451 4435  A.Sivanathan@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Enrique Valero

Research Associate

+44 (0)131 451 4410 
E.Valero@hw.ac.uk

Dr. Mahmudul Hassan

Research Assistant

+44 (0)131 451 4435  Mahmudul.Hassan@hw.ac.uk

CITB

John Keenan

Skills Strategy Manager


John.Keenan@citb.co.uk

 Follow us

 fb logo  twitter logo